Saudi’s gangrape 3-year old in Jeddah

Behaving just like their pedophile prophet: deplorable. What a bunch of sick barbaric savage animals! This kind of conduct is too common with muslims to be isolated incidents. Where’s the honor murder of muslim men???

When prophet Mohammed raped little Aiysha she was merely six years old. Many centuries later to justify his crimes, muslims altered the texts [which they do all the time] and changed her age to nine – as if consummating the marriage when she was nine is somehow better. But fact is that Mohammed dreamt of Aiysha when she was not yet six years old. Not only did he rape a child and commit  incest, but Aiysha was Mohammed’s little niece. Mohammed saw her playing with toys and swinging from a swing with her friends and got a boner, and couldn’t keep himself away. Aiysha’s own father, prophet Mohammed’s brother, questioned his desire to marry her, but Mohammed didn’t care about her father’s consent. Mohammed took whatever he wanted, with no consideration for traditions, culture, rules, laws. Mohammed forced the father to marry her off to an old man who was 53-54 years of age. Prophet Mohammed always had one law for himself and completely different laws for others. He could rape, pillage, invade, loot and torture people without any consequences while others were immediately punished for the smallest offenses.

Is there no wonder the Qur’an says Aiysha “hated” Mohammed. Mohammed’s wives Aiysha and Hafsa opposed him. Some clerics have puzzled the pieces together from history and believe it is Aisyha who poisoned Mohammed. She finally managed to kill one of the most brutal and evil warlords in history: the “prophet” of Islam. Good on her!

Prophet Mohammed is the “perfect man”, the perfect human format for muslim men to emulate. Is there any wonder the imitator is a nightmare when the idol behaves like a satanic entity? Thank God the Arabs are destroying whatever little historic evidence is left of Mohammed’s life in Mecca and are turning his ancient artefacts into urinals. That’s all the memory he really deserves..

See the footnote for references.

_________________________

3-year-old Saudi girl gang-raped

Girl still in intensive care unit

Emirates 247 | By Staff, Tuesday, October 29, 2013

The 3 year old victim, with ruptured genitals, turns out to be an Indonesian child. This child had been ‘left’ by her parents before leaving the country. In reality, the child had most likely been purchased by the Arab family who looked after it. Another slave child to be brought up by muslims to be used as an incest victim and unpaid lifetime slave, beaten and abused.

.

Several men abducted a three-year-old Saudi girl and took turns in raping her before dumping the child near a hospital in a serious condition.

Disclosing the crime on Monday, police said they had arrested three suspects and two women and that more could be arrested in connection with the rape.

Doctors at the hospital in the Western Red Sea port of Jeddah said the child was found crying and in serious condition in front of the hospital on Ramadan 13, adding that she is still in the intensive care unit struggling for her life.

“She has been raped violently by some men. She was found crying of excruciating pain as her body was full of bruises and her sensitive parts were ruptured,” hospital manager Mohammed Ali said, quoted by the Saudi Arabic language daily Okaz.

“These are human wolves and worse than animals.

They have violated all human and religious values with this heinous crime.

“We hope she will respond to treatment and recover although doctors believe she will suffer from a trauma for the rest of her life.”

.

Probe continues into ‘abuse’ of Indonesian child

Thursday, October 31, 2013 12:51 AM

Adel Babkair
Okaz/Saudi Gazette

JEDDAH — The Bureau of Investigation and Public Prosecution (BIP) is continuing its investigation into the alleged sexual abuse of a three-year-old Indonesian child.

The child’s parents had left the country and entrusted the child to compatriot neighbors.

They apparently took the child to hospital as she was suffering from high fever and was unconscious.

The medical director of the private hospital, Dr. Salah Muftah, said the child was admitted to the hospital suffering from a high temperature, bruises, a bleeding head and inflammation on her private parts.

She was treated and is still unconscious but is beginning to respond to treatment, he said.

The head of the forensics center in Jeddah, Dr. Talal Ikram, said the child had severe inflammation in her bladder due to negligence.

Jeddah police spokesman First Lt. Nawaf Al-Bouq said the hospital notified police as the child had signs of abuse on her body and the people who brought her to the hospital were not her parents.

Police went to the hospital, detained the people who had brought the child to the hospital and asked forensics officers for a medical report, which said the child was not sexually abused.

Al-Bouq said when the child leaves the hospital she will be referred to the Ministry of Social Affairs.

.

More savagery from the follower of warlord and prophet Mohammed:

Filipina held in Saudi for ‘sorcery’

Saudi Arabia’s feared religious police arrested a Filipina on charges of involvement in witchcraft in marital relations, a newspaper reported on Tuesday.

Members of the Commission for the Promotion of Virtue and Prevention of Vice seized the woman, in her 40s, at her office in a female sewing workshop in the northwestern town of Hail, Sharq Arabic language daily said.

“She was accused of practicing sorcery to separate married couples of bring them closer.

She was charging SR2,000 per session,” it said.

Saudi teen raped by 3 soldiers for one month

Three Saudi soldiers forced a local teen age girl to give her parents sleeping pills every night and go to a rest house where they took turns in raping her for nearly a month.

The three had obtained private pictures of the girl and threatened to publicise them unless she let them sleep with her.
The unnamed girl later reported the three to the gulf Kingdom’s feared religious police, who raided the rest house and arrested them.

“The three forced the girl to give sleeping pills to her family in their drinks every night before she was taken to the rest house until the early hours of the morning. They raped her for nearly a month before they were arrested,” Al Weam Arabic language daily said in a report from the northern town of Arar.

______________________

Notes:

Sahih Muslim Book 008, Number 3310:
‘A’isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: Allah’s Apostle (may peace be upon him) married me when I was six years old, and I was admitted to his house when I was nine years old.

Sahih Bukhari Volume 7, Book 62, Number 64
Narrated ‘Aisha:
that the Prophet married her when she was six years old and he consummated his marriage when she was nine years old, and then she remained with him for nine years (i.e., till his death).

Sahih Bukhari Volume 7, Book 62, Number 65
Narrated ‘Aisha:
that the Prophet married her when she was six years old and he consummated his marriage when she was nine years old. Hisham said: I have been informed that ‘Aisha remained with the Prophet for nine years (i.e. till his death).” what you know of the Quran (by heart)’

Sahih Bukhari 5.234
Narrated Aisha:
The Prophet engaged me when I was a girl of six (years). We went to Medina and stayed at the home of Bani-al-Harith bin Khazraj. Then I got ill and my hair fell down. Later on my hair grew (again) and my mother, Um Ruman, came to me while I was playing in a swing with some of my girl friends. She called me, and I went to her, not knowing what she wanted to do to me. She caught me by the hand and made me stand at the door of the house. I was breathless then, and when my breathing became Allright, she took some water and rubbed my face and head with it. Then she took me into the house. There in the house I saw some Ansari women who said, “Best wishes and Allah’s Blessing and a good luck.” Then she entrusted me to them and they prepared me (for the marriage). Unexpectedly Allah’s Apostle came to me in the forenoon and my mother handed me over to him, and at that time I was a girl of nine years of age
.

Sahih Bukhari Volume 7, Book 62, Number 88 
Narrated ‘Ursa:
The Prophet wrote the (marriage contract) with ‘Aisha while she was six years old and consummated his marriage with her while she was nine years old and she remained with him for nine years (i.e. till his death).

Sahih Bukhari 7.18
Narrated ‘Ursa:
The Prophet asked Abu Bakr for ‘Aisha’s hand in marriage. Abu Bakr said “But I am your brother.” The Prophet said, “You are my brother in Allah’s religion and His Book, but she (Aisha) is lawful for me to marry.”

Sahih Bukhari 9.140
Narrated ‘Aisha:
Allah’s Apostle said to me, “You were shown to me twice (in my dream) before I married you. I saw an angel carrying you in a silken piece of cloth, and I said to him, ‘Uncover (her),’ and behold, it was you. I said (to myself), ‘If this is from Allah, then it must happen.

Sunan Abu-Dawud Book 41, Number 4915,  also  Number 4916  and  Number 4917
Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu’minin:
The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) married me when I was seven or six. When we came to Medina, some women came. according to Bishr’s version: Umm Ruman came to me when I was swinging. They took me, made me prepared and decorated me. I was then brought to the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him), and he took up cohabitation with me when I was nine. She halted me at the door, and I burst into laughter.

Sahih Bukhari Volume 7, Book 62, Number 90 
Narrated Aisha:
When the Prophet married me, my mother came to me and made me enter the house (of the Prophet) and nothing surprised me but the coming of Allah’s Apostle to me in the forenoon.

Sahih Bukhari Volume 8, Book 73, Number 151 
Narrated ‘Aisha:
I used to play with the dolls in the presence of the Prophet, and my girl friends also used to play with me. When Allah’s Apostle used to enter (my dwelling place) they used to hide themselves, but the Prophet would call them to join and play with me. (The playing with the dolls and similar images is forbidden, but it was allowed for ‘Aisha at that time, as she was a little girl, not yet reached the age of puberty.) (Fateh-al-Bari page 143, Vol.13)

Sahih Muslim Book 008, Number 3311
‘A’isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported that Allah’s Apostle (may peace be upon him) married her when she was seven years old, and he was taken to his house as a bride when she was nine, and her dolls were with her; and when he (the Holy Prophet) died she was eighteen years old.

Sahih Bukhari 1:9:490
Narrated ‘Aisha:….I saw the Prophet praying while I used to lie in my bed between him and the Qibla. Whenever I was in need of something, I would slip away for I disliked to face him.”

Narrated Ibn Abbas: I intended to ask ‘Umar so I said, “Who were those two ladies who tried to back each other against the Prophet?” I hardly finished my speech when he said, “They were ‘Aisha and Hafsa.”

Al-Islam
Due to her (Aisha’s) actions against Imam Ali during the times of the Prophet and after his death (including the famous battle of the Camel), the followers of the ahl al-bayt are not encouraged to keep her name for their children.
0 thoughts on “Saudi’s gangrape 3-year old in Jeddah”

  1. sub-human animals.. They should all be wiped from the face of the earth. At least stay in their own country. They are like a disease

  2. “She has been raped violently by some men. She was found crying of excruciating pain as her body was full of bruises and her sensitive parts were ruptured,” hospital manager Mohammed Ali said, quoted by the Saudi Arabic language daily Okaz. see how these bastards cry when it suits them and beat the hell out of their wives on any pretext. They re silent when rapes & murders happen to kuffar at muslim hands

Leave a Reply

